ILA Executive Committee


Name Affiliation
Peter T. Daniels (President) Independent Scholar, New Jersey, USA
Jo Anne Kleifgen (Vice President) Columbia University, USA
Kathleen McClure (Recording Secretary) Lehman College, CUNY, USA
Josef V. Fioretta (Treasurer) Hofstra University, USA

Executive Committee Members

Name Affiliation
David K. Barnhart Lexik House Publishers, USA
Eugenio Chang-Rodriguez Graduate Center, CUNY, USA
Cheryl Comeau-Kirschner BMCC, CUNY, USA
Alice Deakins William Paterson University, USA
Sheila Embleton York University, Canada
Kathryn English Université Panthéon-Assas, Paris II, France
Elly van Gelderen Arizona State University, USA
Hermann Haller Queens College & Graduate Center, CUNY, USA
Kathleen O'Connor-Bater College at Old Westbury, SUNY, USA
Kate Parry Hunter College, CUNY, USA
Walter G. Petrovitz St John's University, USA
Kanavillil Rajagopalan State University at Campinas, Brazil
Richard VanNess Simmons Rutgers University, USA
Jonathan J. Webster City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
David Wible National Central University, Taiwan

© 2014 Word and The Halliday Centre for Intelligent Applications of Language Studies, City University of Hong Kong. All Rights Reserved.